Annual Meeting: Oct. 15, 2020

The minutes included below were approved and the slate of offers elected for 2021 at the Oct. 15 annual meeting.

  • 7 p.m., Thursday, Oct. 15, 2020
  • Annual Meeting via Zoom; login credentials: Meeting ID: 881 8544 9295; Passcode: 203058
  • Election of Officers and Directors, Approval of E-Meeting Minutes
  • October Competition Results

Club members will be asked to approve a slate of officers for 2021 at the club’s annual meeting Oct. 15. Members who have paid calendar year 2020 dues are eligible to vote.

Members also will be asked to approve minutes of the board’s online meeting which authorized a member vote on revised and updated club bylaws. Bylaws revisions were approved by members Aug. 24, 2020.

The nominating committee (Susan Horton, Jerry Turner, Curtis Wheat) has recommended a slate of officers for 2021. Nominations may be made from the floor at the annual meeting. The slate is:

  • President: Ken Sparks
  • Vice-President: Ken Spencer
  • Secretary: Julie Delio
  • Treasurer: Milt Siems
  • Directors: Carolyn Bobo, Vicki Lai, Ron Shue, K.P. Wilska
  • Returning Directors: David Bee, Susan Taylor

Learn More